.. the millions of stars shining way up high

Jag har skrivit en lååååt, jätte länge sedan jag skrev något som lät bra. Vill typ se Inception igen... Den är sååå bra! Men mina tankar satte fart igen, och jag har bestämt mig för att skriva på den första idén jag någonsin hade på en novell/bok. Denna idé är så sjuuuukt utvecklad, kan nästan var en speltrilogi. Sience-Fiction for the win! Ska skriva lite om den:

The rain poured down while I was looking up towards the sky. The cold drops made me think of something else. The time before all of this. When a bad day didn't matter because the next day would be very different. The time when people feared death. But this, this isn’t a bad day; this is not even a nightmare. Every day is the same. This is something unknown, they brought it to us. And now when those days are gone, all I can think of is that I want to die.


 

GISSA VAD DEN HANDLAR OM!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0